our people
Great companies are a combination of
inspiration and processes.
board of directors
  • Mr. A.K Kothari Chairman
  • Mrs. P.D. Kothari Director
  • Mr. Shailesh Sheth Director
  • Mr. T. Parabrahman Director
  • Mr. Ajit Khandelwal Director
  • Mr. Rajiv Khaitan Director
  • Mr. Ravi Raghavan CEO & MD
management team
  • Mr. Sujoy Das Gupta Chief Financial Officer
  • Mr. Praful Shende Chief Sales & Marketing Officer (CSMO)
  • Mr. P. Venkataraman VP - Milling Operations
  • Mr. S. Raju Sagi Head - Product Engineering and Development
  • Ms Anita Borulkar Vice President – Human Resource
  • Mr. R.S. Agte Head – Business Development, International Marketing & Marketing Services
  • Mr. Ashok.N.Badhe Head – Vertical Turning Machines
  • Mr. H.N. Panchamia National Sales Head – Solutions Business & HMC Products
  • Mr. Syed Mohammad Shareef Head – Special Purpose Machines
  • Mr.Chinmoy Patnaik General Manager – Secretariat and Legal (Company Secretary)

Please wait while updating...