Request a quote

Answer within few hours

Our people

Our Team

Board of directors

Mr. A.K Kothari


Mrs. P.D. Kothari


Mr. Shailesh Sheth


Mr. T. Parabrahman


Mr. Ajit Khandelwal


Mr. Rajiv Khaitan


Mr. Ravi Raghavan

Managing Director

Mr. Anand Kothari


Our Team

Management team

Mr. Praful Shende

President - Strategy

Mr. Sujoy Das Gupta

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Sandeep Dorle

Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Rajesh Agte

Chief Sales & Marketing Officer

Mr. Ashok N. Badhe

Vice President - Design

Mr Jagannath V

COO m2nxt

Mr. Oliveir Moreau

Lead – Business Development – Europe, Turnkey Solutions

Mr. Masayuki Fukuoka

Technical Advisor

Mr. Raghavendra N

Head Operations - Plant 3

Ms. Pritam Vartak

Assistant General Manager

Mr. Vijaya Krishna KS

Associate Vice President - IT

Mr. Prashant A R

Head - HR & IR

Request a quote

Are you looking for a product or service offer? Let us know your requirements and we will get back to you soon.

We will get back to you soon